2016 Nickelodeon Halo Awards

By Paula Araujo

The 2016 Nickelodeon Halo Awards took place on November 11, 2016 in New York City at Pier 36. Fans and celebrities gathered to honor and celebrate four young Halo honorees this year. Nick Cannon served as host, creator, and executive producer. Nickelodeon’s biggest stars such as  Kira Kosarin, Isabela Moner, and Jack Griffo were in attendance as well as Jake Miller and Jacob Whitesides. There were star studded musical performances by Alessia Cara, Daya, Jason Derulo, Hailee Steinfeld featuring Zedd and Grey, Zay and Zay, and a debut TV performance by Jojo Siwa. You can watch the Halo Awards on Sunday November 27 at 7pm on Nick.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s